Blessings of this April and the Kingfisher Launching on my Branches…!!

IMG_9164

The Kingfisher on my branches again in this April

This time in April I have been able to be in the blessings of Nature because there was the Kingfisher on my branches again in the last days of the month …thus I have managed to have some more wonderful images of the bird again in my Canon 500D with my prime 400mm lens of Canon.

BeakingE

A safe sit on the strings

It came to me all on a sudden while I was dozing in my coach for an afternoon snap.I was awakened by the flapping sound of the wings..then launched on the branches with a shake of the wings and chatting with the beaks on the strings of banana leaves.Anyway I have managed to catch hold of my camera and tried to place myself safely in a distance behind the viewpoint of the bird and got these awesome pictures that would be an asset for my entire life as a bird photographer!!

BeakingD

The White Throat and the Maroon Beaks

Taking in some water from the pool beside, it came back on to the branches and spent some moments there in a peaceful and convenient sit for some sound shots..The shot I had received next were of some inclined views of the bottom line of the body and that of the beaks….IMG_9165Beaking.FBeakingA

IMG_9167

a peaceful sit for a profile shot

Leave a Reply

